Christmas-Tree-Nature1024-226431With Christmas only three days away, I think I will make this Blog a short one. I have an important message but as most things of importance it needs only a few words to voice.

I have spent the past two years cataloging the trials and triumphs of the Ebsco Spring Company here in this Blog. Ebsco has come along way over that time. We have introduced cutting edge policies and processes. Some of our accomplishments are unique to Ebsco. I am confident that Ebsco could compete with any manufacturer, anywhere.

If you have followed my Blog, you know that our achievements come from our team members. It is because of them that we are where we are today.

My Christmas Wish is for the Ebsco team members;

  • I hope they all have a wonderful Christmas with their first families. I consider Ebsco as our second family.
  • I wish they all appreciate their accomplishments and contributions to Ebsco and are proud of it.
  • I wish them a sense of security working at Ebsco.
  • I wish that they all wake up every morning thankful they are part of the Ebsco team because it is the only place they want to work.

So to the entire Ebsco Team

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!Ebsco Logo Final-1

About Ebsco Spring Company

Ebsco Spring Company manufactures precision springs. Ebsco Spring was established in 1941 in Tulsa Oklahoma. Ebsco Spring manufactures custom springs for a wide variety of industries including fluid power, oil and gas, aerospace, defense, medical and others.

Leave a Reply

